Staff

How We Are Organized

At OLCC our elders govern, our ministry leaders lead, and our people minister. The overall purpose of our leadership structure is to develop a leadership climate that

1. Empowers our ministry leaders,
2. Encourages aggressive progress,
3. Broadens a sense of ownership, and
4. Preserves biblical oversight and accountability.

Elders - The oversight of all ministries at OLCC rests with our elders.

Leadership Team - The responsibility of the Leadership team is to lead and manage the church and all its ministries.  The Leadership Team is led by the Lead Pastor, who is responsible for its formation and effective performance.

Ministry Leaders - Ministry leaders, some paid staff and some lay leaders, head our various ministries.

The People - The people are the “ministers” at OLCC. The people are the ones gifted, called, and accountable to “do the work of the ministry.”

 

Leadership Team


 

Brock Bingaman

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

brock@olcc.org

Mike Milner

Associate Pastor of Family Discipleship

mmilner@olcc.org

Brad Kilman

Worship and Finance Pastor

bkilman@olcc.org

 
 

Administrative Team


Carolyn McHenry

Office Manager

cmchenry@olcc.org

Kailey Marcum

Graphic Design

kmarcum@olcc.org

Mike Kline

Building and Grounds Superintendant

mkline@olcc.org

Claire Westbrook

Sunday Operations Coordinator

clairewestbrook@olcc.org

 
 
 

Ministry Leaders


Esther Kerr

Kid’s Pastor

ekerr@olcc.org

Kaysha Fritch

Kid’s Assistant Director

kfritch@olcc.org

Gretchen Kaup

Kids’s Administrative Assistant

gkaup@olcc.org

 

Colt Westbrook

Youth Pastor

cwestbrook@olcc.org

Kailey Marcum

High School Youth Pastor

kmarcum@olcc.org

 
 

Connie Willems

conniew@olcc.org

Kelli Glass

kglassfull@gmail.com

Claire Westbrook

clairewestbrook@olcc.org

 

Mike Adel

madel8781@gmail.com

Mike Kline

mkline@olcc.org

 
 

Mike Milner

mmilner@olcc.org

Trish Edwards

tedwards@olcc.org

 
 

Dr. Brock Bingaman

Founder and Director

Connie Willems

Associate Director

 
 

Jennifer Milner

Inner Healing Director

jmilner@olcc.org

 
 

Elders


Wallace Walcher – Lead elder
Todd Glass
Robert Foreman
Steve Hartman
John Moad

 

Member Care Team


Mike Milner – Team Leader
Marsha Knol
Mark Knol
Steve Hartman
Carolyn McHenry
Cody Risner

Member Care Fund gives our members an opportunity each Communion Sunday to give financial support to OLCC members dealing with unemployment, health issues or emergencies.  Scripture calls us to care for each other – this is just one of the practical ways we can do this.