Leadership

How We Are Organized

At OLCC our elders govern, our ministry leaders lead, and our people minister. The overall purpose of our leadership structure is to develop a leadership climate that

1. Empowers our ministry leaders,
2. Encourages aggressive progress,
3. Broadens a sense of ownership, and
4. Preserves biblical oversight and accountability.

Elders - The oversight of all ministries at OLCC rests with our elders.

Leadership Team - The responsibility of the Leadership team is to lead and manage the church and all its ministries.  The Leadership Team is led by the Lead Pastor, who is responsible for its formation and effective performance.

Ministry Leaders - Ministry leaders, some paid staff and some lay leaders, head our various ministries.

The People - The people are the “ministers” at OLCC. The people are the ones gifted, called, and accountable to “do the work of the ministry.”

 

Leadership Team


 

Brock Bingaman

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

brock@olcc.org

Mike Milner

Associate Pastor of Family Discipleship

mmilner@olcc.org

Brad Kilman

Worship Pastor

bkilman@olcc.org

 
 

Administrative Team


 

Carolyn McHenry

Office Manager

cmchenry@olcc.org

Kailey Marcum

Creative Director, High School Youth

kmarcum@olcc.org

Mike Kline

Building and Grounds

mkline@olcc.org

 
 

Ministry Directors


 

Esther Kerr

Children’s Pastor

ekerr@olcc.org

www.olcc.org/kids

Micki Hargrave

Assistant Children’s Director

mhargrave@olcc.org

Kaysha Fritch

Children’s Administrative Assistant

olcckids@olcc.org

 
 
 

Colt Westbrook

Youth Pastor

cwestbrook@olcc.org

www.olcc.org/students

Trish Edwards

Missions Director

tedwards@olcc.org

www.olcc.org/missions

Jennifer Milner

Women’s Director, Inner Healing Director

jmilner@olcc.org

www.olcc.org/women www.olcc.org/lifetransformation

 
 
 

Connie Willems

All Saints Associate Director

www.allsaints.center

Rosanna Heasman

Communications Intern

rheasman@olcc.org

Tom Heasman

Pastoral Intern

theasman@olcc.org