How We Are Organized

At OLCC our elders govern, our ministry leaders lead, and our people minister. The overall purpose of our leadership structure is to develop a leadership climate that

1. empowers our ministry leaders,
2. encourages aggressive progress,
3. broadens a sense of ownership, and
4. preserves biblical oversight and accountability.

Elders - The oversight of all ministries at OLCC rests with our elders.

Leadership Team - The responsibility of the Leadership team is to lead and manage the church and all its ministries.  The Leadership Team is led by the Lead Pastor, who is responsible for its formation and effective performance.

Ministry Leaders - Ministry leaders, some paid staff and some lay leaders, head our various ministries.

The People - The people are the “ministers” at OLCC. The people are the ones gifted, called, and accountable to “do the work of the ministry.”

AT Hargrave.jpg

A.T. Hargrave

Lead Pastor

at@olcc.org

Mike Milner

ASSociate PASTOR

mmilner@olcc.org

f.png
PatTrompeter.jpg

Carolyn McHenry

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

cmchenry@olcc.org

Pat Trompeter

Director of operations and outreach

ptrompeter@olcc.org

Betty Proudfoot

Bookkeeper

bproudfoot@olcc.org

Brad Kilman

Worship director

bkilman@olcc.org

trish.png

Colt Westbrook

YOUTH PASTOR

cwestbrook@olcc.org

Trish Edwards

Missions Director

tedwards@olcc.org

Landon Miles

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

lmiles@olcc.org

IMG_6668.JPG

Mike Kline

Building and Grounds Superintendent

mkline@olcc.org

Kailey Marcum

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

kmarcum@olcc.org